Kirby Lee - USA Today Sports
Kirby Lee - USA Today Sports

NFL announces divisional playoff TV schedule

by - Senior Editor -

The NFL announced the sites, dates, and times for the Divisional Playoffs starting on January 21 through 22.

Saturday, January 21

AFC: 4:30 PM (ET) Jacksonville Jaguars at Kansas City Chiefs (NBC, Peacock, Universo)

NFC: 8:15 PM (ET) New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles (FOX, FOX Deportes)

Sunday, January 22

AFC: 3:00 PM (ET) Cincinnati Bengals at Buffalo Bills (CBS, Paramount+)

NFC: 6:30 PM (ET) Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers (FOX, FOX Deportes)

The AFC and NFC Championship Games, presented by Intuit TurboTax, will take place on Sunday, January 29:

Sunday, January 29

NFC: 3:00 PM (ET) NFC Championship (FOX, FOX Deportes)

AFC: 6:30 PM (ET) AFC Championship (CBS, Paramount+)

Comment on this story
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Post your comments!